Houston Realty Business Coalition

United Republicans

Texas Asian Republican Club

The C Club

County Judge Ed Emmett

Scott Brister (former Justice, Supreme Court of Texas)

Tom Phillips (former Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Texas)

Hugh Rice Kelly

John O'Neill

Joe Slovacek

Gary Pearson

Steven K. Howell (Pct Chair 039)

David M. Wilson (Director of the Cypress Texas Tea Party and Pct Chair 0923)

S.J. Swanson

Harriet Hart

Sonny Wallace

Beverly Kaufman (Former County Clerk)


Political advertising paid for by the Judge Sylvia Matthews Campaign in compliance with the voluntary limits of the Judicial Campaign Fairness Act.